

## ORGANIGRAM **ESSLINGEN UNIVERSITY OF APPLIED** SCIENCES President **PRESIDENT'S OFFICE** Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Christof Wolfmaier - 3000 Vice-President Vice-President Vice-President Vice-President Chancellor Vice-President Buildings and Infrastructure Head of Administration Education and Advanced Training **Research and Transfer Digitalisation and Processes** Strategy and Communication Prof. Dr. oec. Fabian Diefenbach Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Tritschler Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Roessler Heike Lindenschmid Prof. Dr. phil. Marion Laging Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Gabriele Gühring - 3005 - 3010 - 3004 - 3002 - 3009 - 3017 Legal Services and Student Services and Education. Degree Facility Management Sustainability Centre Finance and Financial Personnel Management Information Centre Entrepreneurship Organisation Strategy and Degree Programme Research and Transfer Research and Transfer Programmes and Department Centre Department Control Department Communication Department Management Department Advanced Training Department\* Centre\* Department\* Prof. Dr.-Ing. Cimatoribus Ms Raisch Prof. Dr. Flad Mr Tandel Mr Rist Ms Hanel Ms Herrmann Mr Porzelle Department\* - 3624 - 3490 - 4367 -3592 - 3030 - 3140 - 3610 - 3600 Construction Organisation Unit Research and Transfer Computer Centre Budget Unit Personnel Management Occupational Labour Health **Communications Unit** Education and Advanced Student Services Management Unit Training Unit Unit Institute of Applied Pay-Scale Employees Human GründES!\* Research (IAF)\* Mr Colin Mr Tandel Ms Wilde Ms Raisch Ms Pfiz / Ms Groß Mr Hametner Ms Kannicht Ms Thiebes Ms Katsila Ms Rathmann - 3140 - 3624 - 3602 / -3214 - 3008 - 3649 -3190 -3926 - 3041 -3614 - 3601 Strategy and Financial Controlling Personnel Budget Unit Labour protection Prototyping and Legal Services Unit Examination Unit Library Energy Technology and Management Unit and Non-Pay-Scale Collaborations Unit Manufacturing Unit Mobility (INEM) 1 (CC/G) Student Advice Centre\* Employees Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hörz Ms Dorn Mr Porzelle Ms Groß Ms Dr. Niethammer Ms Schneider Ms Wittmayr Prof. Dr. Wörner N.N. - 3269 Mr Krüger - 3600 - 3634 - 3612 - 3214 - 3620 - 4670 4100 - 3052 Institute for Health Care ersonnel Development Data Protection Unit Health management & Technical Building Financial Accounting Science Education Centre Career Centre and Nursing Sciences Official personnel development Management Unit and Cashier's Unit (NwT) (IGP) 2 (F/W) Ms Lang Ms Czogalla Mr Kolb Ms Pfiz - 3621 - 3602 Mr Liedle - 3132 - 3656 Prof. Dr.-Ing. Coenning Prof. Dr. Elsbernd - 3037 - 1201 - 4507 Central Procurement and Order Placement Unit Transfer Platform Infrastructure Industry 4.0 **Building Management** Ms Koza Prof. Dr.-Ing. Unit - 3024 Röck 2250 N.N. **Englische Version** Tax Unit Competence Centre for Ms Langer Energy and IT Mobility - 3176 Interfaces (KEIM) Travel Expenses Unit Prof. Dr. Sonntag - 4160 Ms Öztürk - 3136